Business Roundtable

The Cortland Business Roundtable meets to share ideas, build relationships, and provide “ground-floor” input to the BDC staff as its works to retain and create jobs in the Cortland community.

Johanna Ames
Owner, Ames Linen Service
67 Huntington Street
Cortland, NY 13045
Work Phone: 756-7112
Work Fax: 753-7899
E-Mail: Johanna@ameslinen.com

Richard Beebe
President, Redding – Hunter
114 Starr Road
Cortland, New York 13045
Work Phone: 753-3331
Fax: 756-8445
E-Mail: techline@redding-reloading.com

Erik Bitterbaum
President, SUNY Cortland
P.O. Box 2000
Cortland, New York 13045
Work Phone: 753-2201
Work Fax: 753-5993
E-Mail: bitterbaum.cortland.edu

Derrick Thomas
General Manager, Albany International
156 South Main Street
Homer, New York 13077
Work Phone: 749-7226
Fax: 749-7216
E-Mail: christine_hannon@albint.com

Terri Maxson
Higgins Supply
18-25 South Street
McGraw, New York 13101
Work Phone: 836-6474
Fax: 836-6913
E-Mail: terri@higginssupply.com

Carl Haynes
President, Tompkins Cortland Community College
170 North Street, P.O. Box 139
Dryden, New York 13053
Work Phone: 844-8211
Work Fax: 844-6545
E-Mail: haynesc@TC3.edu

Tim Herman
President, Natrium Products
58 Pendleton Street
Cortland, New York 13045
Work Phone: 753-9829
Fax: 753-0552
E-Mail: herman@natrium.com

Byron Horak
General Manager, Intertek Testing Services
3933 US Route 11, P.O. Box 2040
Cortland, New York 13045
Work Phone: 753-6711
Work Fax: 753-1367
E-Mail: byron.horak@intertek.com

Marc Stemerman
John Meier
Greek Peak Resort
2000 NYS Rt. 392
Cortland, New York 13045
Work Phone: 835-6300
Work Fax: 835-6854

Mike McMahon
EZ Acres
5005 Creal Road,
Homer, New York 13077
Work Phone:749-4348
Cell Phone: 423-5606
E-Mail: ezacres@verizon.net

Mark Webster
President, Cortland Regional Medical Center
134 Homer Avenue
Cortland, New York 13045
Work Phone: 756-3509
Fax Phone: 756-3590
E-mail: bmitteer@cortlandhospital.org

Floyd Moon
J.M. Murray Center
P.O. Box 589
Cortland, New York 13045
Work Phone: 756-9913
Work Fax: 753-6954
E-Mail: floydm@jmmurray.com

Bill Oustadt/Peg Hudson
Paul Bunyan Products
7101 NYS Route 281
Preble, New York 13141
Work Phone: 315-696-6164
Fax: 315-696-6649
E-Mail: mabunyan@aol.com

Jim Pelowski
Marvin Windows
3901 US Route 11
Cortland, New York 13045
Work Phone: 753-6706
Fax: 756-4917
E-Mail: jimp@marvinny.com

Doug Potter
Marathon Boat Group
One Grumman Way, PO Box 549
Marathon, NY 13803
Work Phone: 849-3211
Fax: 849-3077
E-Mail: dpottergrumman@aol.com

Steve Servies
Gutchess Lumber
150 McLean Road
Cortland, New York 13045
Work Phone: 753-1081
Work Fax: 758-7935

Paul Suits
Vice President, Suit Kote Corporation
1911 Lorings Crossing Road
Cortland, New York 13045
Work Phone: 753-1100
Work Fax: 756-8611
E-Mail: psuits@suit-kote.com

Bernie Thoma
President, Thoma Development
34 Tompkins Street
Cortland, New York 13045
753-1433
Fax: 753-6818
E-Mail: Bernie@thomadevelopment.com

Garry VanGorder
Executive Director, BDC-IDA
37 Church Street
Cortland, New York 13045
Work Phone: 756-5005
Work Fax: 756-7901
E-Mail: garry@cortlandbusiness.com

 

Site IndexPrivacyContact usGovernance & Reporting
To keep up with the latest news and information regarding the Cortland County BDC-IDA, please click here to join our mailing list.

CORTLAND COUNTY BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION / INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT AGENCY
Executive Director: Garry VanGorder
37 Church Street, Cortland, New York 13045 | Phone: (607) 756-5005 | Fax: (607) 756-7901 | © cortlandbusiness.com 2012